It's extremely common for working professionals to have multiple emails. At a minimum, it's likely that you have a personal email and a work one.
When you signed up for Reclaim and connected your calendar to start blocking time, you may have used your work email. That's great! Reclaim works best with busy schedules, and your work calendar is where the action tends to be.
But what happens if you change jobs, or lose access to an email?
No worries! Reclaim now makes it easy for you to add other emails to your account, and migrate your Reclaim account to another email / calendar whenever life changes so that you can still get all the Reclaim goodness without having to delete your account and start all over again.